Seremis

Seremi: Lino Mamani Vicente 
Dirección:
Av. Benjamín Vicuña Mackenna N° 837, Arica.
Contacto: Ramón Guíñez Mendoza
Mail: felipe.guinez@mindep.cl

Tarapacá

Seremi: Vania Llantén Moreno
Dirección:
Stgo. Polanco Nuño esq. José Briggs, Iquique.
Contacto: Álvaro Milla Escudero
Mail: alvaro.milla@mindep.cl

Antofagasta

Seremi: Diego Rojas Reyes
Dirección:
21 de Mayo 511 piso 2 Antofagasta.
Contacto: Miguelina García Lillo
Mail: miguelina.garcia@mindep.cl

Atacama

Seremi: Arling Guzmán Cortés
Dirección:
Av. Copayapu s/n, costado Estadio Luis Valenzuela Hermosilla, Copiapó.
Contacto: Cristián Muñoz Funck
Mail: cristian.munoz@mindep.cl

Coquimbo

Seremi: Fernando Medina Vergara
Dirección:
San Joaquín N°1784, La Serena.
Contacto: Erika Santana Araya
Mail: erika.santana@mindep.cl

Valparaíso

Seremi: Leandro Torres Vega
Dirección:
Blanco N°937 Edificio Tecnopacífico, 5to piso, Valparaíso.
Contacto: Natalia Polit Cano
Mail: natalia.polit@mindep.cl

O'Higgins

Seremi: Gerardo Flores Serey
Dirección:
Manuel Antonio Matta N°220, Rancagua.
Contacto: Mariela Pizarro Aviles
Mail: mariela.pizarro@mindep.cl

Maule

Seremi: Iván Sepúlveda Sepúlveda
Dirección:
4 Norte N° 1070, Talca.
Contacto: Pedro Fernando Reyes Orellana
Mail: pedro.reyes@mindep.cl

Ñuble

Seremi: Julio Jorquera Jorquera
Dirección:
5 de abril N° 380, Chillán.
Contacto: Marisol Lama Quiñones
Mail: marisol.lama@mindep.cl

Biobío

Seremi: Andrea Saldaña León
Dirección:
Avenida Arturo Prat 390, oficina 801, Concepción.
Contacto: Alejandra Soto Aranda
Mail: alejandra.soto@mindep.cl

Araucanía

Seremi: Marcela Véjar Retamal
Dirección:
Antonio Varas 989 Of. 605, Temuco.
Contacto: Hilda Guzmán Vargas
Mail: hilda.guzman@mindep.cl

Los Ríos

Seremi: René Antío Acuña
Dirección:
Av. Pedro Aguirre Cerda N°150 Las Ánimas, Valdivia.
Contacto: Carla Bécar Sepúlveda
Mail: carla.becar@mindep.cl

Los Lagos

Seremi: Carolina Urrutia Soto
Dirección:
Av. Maratón esquina Egaña, Puerto Montt.
Contacto: Cristóbal Figueroa Leiva
Mail: cristobal.figueroa@mindep.cl

Aysén

Seremi: María Eugenia Durán Jara
Dirección:
Dussen N°376, Coyhaique.
Contacto: Segunda Durán Burgos
Mail: ines.duran@mindep.cl

Magallanes

Seremi: Leonidas Hernández Velásquez.
Dirección:
Maipú N°787, Punta Arenas.
Contacto: Cecilia Ampuero Ascencio
Mail: cecilia.ampuero@mindep.cl